Sporting Kansas City Tickets

Cheap tickets for Sporting Kansas City are available at ticketexecutive including Soccer tickets. When you purchase Sporting Kansas City tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Kansas City, Los Angeles, Toronto, Kansas City, Saint Paul and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Kansas City and looking for cheap Sporting Kansas City tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Sporting Kansas City Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Sporting Kansas City 2024 Tour

We found 35 events sets found available in this time for ' Sporting Kansas City Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Sporting Kansas City vs. Philadelphia Union 02/03 2-3-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  Los Angeles FC vs. Sporting Kansas City 09/03 9-3-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM BMO Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. San Jose Earthquakes 16/03 16-3-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. LA Galaxy 23/03 23-3-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  Toronto FC vs. Sporting Kansas City 30/03 30-3-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM BMO Field Toronto, ON View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. Portland Timbers 07/04 7-4-2024 Sunday 12:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  VIP Tailgate Party: Sporting Kansas City vs. Inter Miami CF 13/04 13-4-2024 Saturday 4:30 PM Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. Inter Miami CF 13/04 13-4-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. Inter Miami CF 13/04 13-4-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. St. Louis City SC 20/04 20-4-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  Minnesota United FC vs. Sporting Kansas City 27/04 27-4-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Allianz Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets  
  Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City 04/05 4-5-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM America First Field Sandy, UT View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. Houston Dynamo FC 11/05 11-5-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  Austin FC vs. Sporting Kansas City 18/05 18-5-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Q2 Stadium Austin, TX View Tickets  
  Portland Timbers vs. Sporting Kansas City 25/05 25-5-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Providence Park Portland, OR View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 29/05 29-5-2024 Wednesday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  Minnesota United FC vs. Sporting Kansas City 01/06 1-6-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Allianz Field Saint Paul, MN View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. Seattle Sounders FC 08/06 8-6-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  LA Galaxy vs. Sporting Kansas City 15/06 15-6-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Dignity Health Sports Park Carson, CA View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. Real Salt Lake 19/06 19-6-2024 Wednesday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  Columbus Crew vs. Sporting Kansas City 22/06 22-6-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Lower.com Field Columbus, OH View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. Austin FC 29/06 29-6-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  Colorado Rapids vs. Sporting Kansas City 04/07 4-7-2024 Thursday 7:30 PM Dick's Sporting Goods Park Commerce City, CO View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. FC Dallas 07/07 7-7-2024 Sunday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  San Jose Earthquakes vs. Sporting Kansas City 13/07 13-7-2024 Saturday 7:15 PM PayPal Park San Jose, CA View Tickets  
  Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Sporting Kansas City 17/07 17-7-2024 Wednesday 7:30 PM BC Place Stadium Vancouver, BC View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. St. Louis City SC 20/07 20-7-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  Sporting Kansas City vs. Orlando City SC 24/08 24-8-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Children's Mercy Park Kansas City, KS View Tickets  
  New York Red Bulls vs. Sporting Kansas City 07/09 7-9-2024 Saturday 7:30 PM Red Bull Arena Harrison, NJ View Tickets  
  Seattle Sounders FC vs. Sporting Kansas City 15/09 15-9-2024 Sunday 4:00 PM Lumen Field Seattle, WA View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Sporting Kansas City Events:

Sporting Kansas City Soccer tickets - About!

When it comes to Carson fans, it's never easy to find great deals on discount Sporting Kansas City tickets, but now we solve the problem for you and for all Toronto, Kansas City and Columbus customers checking for Allianz Field, Q2 Stadium and Lumen Field hot events.When you find Sports tickets for Sporting Kansas City that you would like to purchase, or PayPal Park hot events or even America First Field, Q2 Stadium and PayPal Park hard to get events tickets, they can be purchased online at Carson leading ticket broker, ticketexecutive.com.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None