The Observatory San Diego Tickets

Go & Get your The Observatory San Diego Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 68 events sets found available in this time for ' The Observatory San Diego Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Eric Nam 25/01 25-1-2022 Tuesday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Goose 27/01 27-1-2022 Thursday 7:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Action Bronson & Earl Sweatshirt 29/01 29-1-2022 Saturday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Marc Maron 11/02 11-2-2022 Friday 7:30 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Marc Maron 11/02 11-2-2022 Friday 9:45 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  The Wonder Years 12/02 12-2-2022 Saturday 6:45 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Wale 16/02 16-2-2022 Wednesday 9:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Watch What Crappens 17/02 17-2-2022 Thursday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Circle Jerks 18/02 18-2-2022 Friday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Magic City Hippies 20/02 20-2-2022 Sunday 8:30 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Dinosaur Jr. 22/02 22-2-2022 Tuesday 7:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Knuckle Puck 25/02 25-2-2022 Friday 7:30 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Gary Numan 26/02 26-2-2022 Saturday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Manchester Orchestra 27/02 27-2-2022 Sunday 7:30 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Droeloe 03/03 3-3-2022 Thursday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Bad Suns 04/03 4-3-2022 Friday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Fletcher 05/03 5-3-2022 Saturday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  The Backseat Lovers 07/03 7-3-2022 Monday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Dragonforce 08/03 8-3-2022 Tuesday 7:30 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  The Darkness & The Dead Deads 09/03 9-3-2022 Wednesday 7:30 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Pigeons Playing Ping Pong 10/03 10-3-2022 Thursday 7:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Still Woozy 11/03 11-3-2022 Friday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Marc E. Bassy 12/03 12-3-2022 Saturday 7:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  MO - Karen Marie Orsted 13/03 13-3-2022 Sunday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  K. Flay 15/03 15-3-2022 Tuesday 6:30 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats & King Buffalo 16/03 16-3-2022 Wednesday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Joywave 18/03 18-3-2022 Friday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Peach Pit 19/03 19-3-2022 Saturday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Inhaler - Band 29/03 29-3-2022 Tuesday 8:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Charli XCX 01/04 1-4-2022 Friday 7:00 PM The Observatory San Diego, CA View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading