Kohl Center Madison Tickets

Go & Get your Kohl Center Madison Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 69 events sets found available in this time for ' Kohl Center Madison Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Wisconsin Badgers vs. Michigan State Spartans 21/01 21-1-2022 Friday 8:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers Women's Basketball vs. Penn State Lady Lions 23/01 23-1-2022 Sunday 2:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Michigan Wolverines 28/01 28-1-2022 Friday 6:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Michigan Wolverines 29/01 29-1-2022 Saturday 8:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers 30/01 30-1-2022 Sunday 12:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers Women's Basketball vs. Iowa Hawkeyes 03/02 3-2-2022 Thursday 6:30 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions 05/02 5-2-2022 Saturday 5:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers Women's Basketball vs. Illinois Fighting Illini 06/02 6-2-2022 Sunday 2:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish 10/02 10-2-2022 Thursday 7:30 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish 11/02 11-2-2022 Friday 7:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights 12/02 12-2-2022 Saturday 1:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers Women's Basketball vs. Purdue Boilermakers 13/02 13-2-2022 Sunday 3:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers Women's Basketball vs. Michigan State Spartans 16/02 16-2-2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers vs. Michigan Wolverines 20/02 20-2-2022 Sunday 12:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers Women's Basketball vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers 23/02 23-2-2022 Wednesday 6:30 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers vs. Purdue Boilermakers 01/03 1-3-2022 Tuesday 8:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Wisconsin Badgers vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers 06/03 6-3-2022 Sunday 1:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Greta Van Fleet 22/03 22-3-2022 Tuesday 7:00 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading