Wichita State Shockers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Wichita State Shockers are available at ticketexecutive including NCAA tickets. When you purchase Wichita State Shockers tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Wichita, Manhattan, Lawrence, Orlando, Tampa and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Wichita and looking for cheap Wichita State Shockers tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Wichita State Shockers Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Wichita State Shockers 2022 Tour

We found 44 events sets found available in this time for ' Wichita State Shockers Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball vs. University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers 03/12 3-12-2022 Saturday 2:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Kansas State Wildcats vs. Wichita State Shockers 03/12 3-12-2022 Saturday 8:00 PM Bramlage Coliseum Manhattan, KS View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers vs. Longwood Lancers 10/12 10-12-2022 Saturday 3:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Kansas Jayhawks Women's Basketball vs. Wichita State Shockers 11/12 11-12-2022 Sunday 2:00 PM Allen Fieldhouse Lawrence, KS View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers vs. Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 13/12 13-12-2022 Tuesday 7:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball vs. Southern Jaguars 16/12 16-12-2022 Friday 6:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys 17/12 17-12-2022 Saturday 8:00 PM INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball vs. Wyoming Cowgirls 20/12 20-12-2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers vs. Texas Southern Tigers 22/12 22-12-2022 Thursday 7:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball vs. South Carolina State Bulldogs 27/12 27-12-2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  UCF Knights vs. Wichita State Shockers 28/12 28-12-2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM Addition Financial Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball vs. Cincinnati Bearcats 30/12 30-12-2022 Friday 6:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers vs. East Carolina Pirates 31/12 31-12-2022 Saturday 3:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers vs. Cincinnati Bearcats 05/01 5-1-2023 Thursday 8:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball vs. South Florida Bulls 07/01 7-1-2023 Saturday 2:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  South Florida Bulls vs. Wichita State Shockers 08/01 8-1-2023 Sunday 1:00 PM The Yuengling Center Tampa, FL View Tickets  
  Tulane Green Wave Women's Basketball vs. Wichita State Shockers 11/01 11-1-2023 Wednesday 6:00 PM Devlin Fieldhouse New Orleans, LA View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane 14/01 14-1-2023 Saturday 3:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  UCF Knights Women's Basketball vs. Wichita State Shockers 15/01 15-1-2023 Sunday 1:00 PM Addition Financial Arena Orlando, FL View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs 18/01 18-1-2023 Wednesday 6:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Memphis Tigers vs. Wichita State Shockers 19/01 19-1-2023 Thursday 6:00 PM FedExForum Memphis, TN View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball vs. East Carolina Pirates 21/01 21-1-2023 Saturday 2:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. Wichita State Shockers 22/01 22-1-2023 Sunday 2:00 PM Moody Coliseum Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers vs. Tulane Green Wave 25/01 25-1-2023 Wednesday 8:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Cincinnati Bearcats Women's Basketball vs. Wichita State Shockers 28/01 28-1-2023 Saturday 2:00 PM Fifth Third Arena Cincinnati, OH View Tickets  
  East Carolina Pirates vs. Wichita State Shockers 29/01 29-1-2023 Sunday 12:00 PM Williams Arena At Minges Coliseum Greenville, NC View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers vs. Houston Cougars 02/02 2-2-2023 Thursday 8:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball vs. Memphis Tigers 04/02 4-2-2023 Saturday 2:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
  Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. Wichita State Shockers 05/02 5-2-2023 Sunday 2:00 PM Donald W. Reynolds Center Tulsa, OK View Tickets  
  Wichita State Shockers vs. UCF Knights 08/02 8-2-2023 Wednesday 7:00 PM Charles Koch Arena Wichita, KS View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Wichita State Shockers Events:

Wichita State Shockers College tickets - About!

We executive Wichita State Shockers tickets Sports for every event appeared in Memphis including Wichita State Shockers events that take place in Bramlage Coliseum seating , or though if you're looking for Robins Center, INTRUST Bank Arena and Donald W. Reynolds Center hot events tickets you can rely on us.Whether you're in Memphis or wherever, you can get amazing discounts on all Bramlage Coliseum events tickets including discount Wichita State Shockers tickets as well as Kansas State Wildcats, Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs and Alcorn State Braves Basketball tickets at ticketexecutive.com.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None