Louisville Cardinals Tickets

Cheap tickets for Louisville Cardinals are available at ticketexecutive including NCAA tickets. When you purchase Louisville Cardinals tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Louisville, Bowling Green, Lexington, Dallas, Atlanta and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Louisville and looking for cheap Louisville Cardinals tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Louisville Cardinals Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Louisville Cardinals 2021 Tour

We found 48 events sets found available in this time for ' Louisville Cardinals Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Louisville Cardinals vs. Depaul Blue Demons 10/12 10-12-2021 Friday 8:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals Women's Basketball vs. Kentucky Wildcats 12/12 12-12-2021 Sunday 1:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals vs. Southeastern Louisiana Lions 14/12 14-12-2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals Women's Basketball vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels 16/12 16-12-2021 Thursday 8:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs. Louisville Cardinals 18/12 18-12-2021 Saturday 1:30 PM Diddle Arena Bowling Green, KY View Tickets  
  Kentucky Wildcats vs. Louisville Cardinals 22/12 22-12-2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM Rupp Arena At Central Bank Center Lexington, KY View Tickets  
  PARKING: First Responder Bowl 28/12 28-12-2021 Tuesday 3:30 AM Gerald J. Ford Stadium Parking Lots Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  First Responder Bowl: Air Force Falcons vs. Louisville Cardinals 28/12 28-12-2021 Tuesday 2:15 PM Gerald J. Ford Stadium Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons 29/12 29-12-2021 Wednesday 9:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals Women's Basketball vs. Boston College Eagles 30/12 30-12-2021 Thursday 7:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Louisville Cardinals 01/01 1-1-2022 Saturday 2:00 PM McCamish Pavilion Atlanta, GA View Tickets  
  Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Women's Basketball vs. Louisville Cardinals 02/01 2-1-2022 Sunday 12:00 PM McCamish Pavilion Atlanta, GA View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Panthers 05/01 5-1-2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals Women's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh Panthers 06/01 6-1-2022 Thursday 7:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Florida State Seminoles vs. Louisville Cardinals 08/01 8-1-2022 Saturday 8:00 PM Donald L. Tucker Civic Center Tallahassee, FL View Tickets  
  Miami Hurricanes Women's Basketball vs. Louisville Cardinals 09/01 9-1-2022 Sunday 12:00 PM The Watsco Center At UM Miami, FL View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack 12/01 12-1-2022 Wednesday 9:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals Women's Basketball vs. Syracuse Orange 13/01 13-1-2022 Thursday 7:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Louisville Cardinals 15/01 15-1-2022 Saturday 4:00 PM Petersen Events Center Pittsburgh, PA View Tickets  
  Boston College Eagles Women's Basketball vs. Louisville Cardinals 16/01 16-1-2022 Sunday 12:00 PM Conte Forum Chestnut Hill, MA View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals vs. Boston College Eagles 19/01 19-1-2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  North Carolina State Wolfpack Women's Basketball vs. Louisville Cardinals 20/01 20-1-2022 Thursday 7:30 PM James T. Valvano Arena at Reynolds Coliseum Raleigh, NC View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish 22/01 22-1-2022 Saturday 4:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals Women's Basketball vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons 23/01 23-1-2022 Sunday 2:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals 24/01 24-1-2022 Monday 7:00 PM John Paul Jones Arena Charlottesville, VA View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals Women's Basketball vs. Florida State Seminoles 27/01 27-1-2022 Thursday 8:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals vs. Duke Blue Devils 29/01 29-1-2022 Saturday 12:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals Women's Basketball vs. Duke Blue Devils 30/01 30-1-2022 Sunday 3:30 AM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Louisville Cardinals vs. North Carolina Tar Heels 31/01 31-1-2022 Monday 7:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Syracuse Orange vs. Louisville Cardinals 05/02 5-2-2022 Saturday 2:00 PM Carrier Dome Syracuse, NY View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Louisville Cardinals Events:

Louisville Cardinals - Can't Beat them!

By using our site, you can purchase McCamish Pavilion events tickets or enjoy amazing Louisville Cardinals discounts tickets in addition to McCamish Pavilion hot events tickets or even Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion, Jack Breslin Student Events Center and McCamish Pavilion hard to find tickets.Louisville Cardinals schedule may be downloaded on our site, one of the Sioux Falls ticket brokers that specialize in offering McCamish Pavilion hot events tickets in addition to Washington Huskies, Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Women's Basketball and Virginia Tech Hokies Women's Basketball hard sold out events tickets.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None