Granada Theater Dallas Tickets

Go & Get your Granada Theater Dallas Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 26 events sets found available in this time for ' Granada Theater Dallas Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  The Unlikely Candidates 12/09 12-9-2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Yaeji 24/09 24-9-2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Cody Canada and The Departed 25/09 25-9-2020 Friday 9:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Crash Test Dummies & Elizabeth Moen 02/10 2-10-2020 Friday 8:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Greg Dulli 07/10 7-10-2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Caribou 15/10 15-10-2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  The Jayhawks 02/12 2-12-2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Swans 29/01 29-1-2021 Friday 9:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Circle Jerks 31/01 31-1-2021 Sunday 7:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  The Weepies 05/05 5-5-2021 Wednesday 8:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Girl Talk 21/05 21-5-2021 Friday 8:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  David Crosby & The Sky Trails Band 26/05 26-5-2021 Wednesday 8:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Chicano Batman 30/05 30-5-2021 Sunday 8:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Built To Spill 15/07 15-7-2021 Thursday 8:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Ty Segall 30/08 30-8-2021 Monday 9:00 PM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Mothership 28/03 28-3-2070 Friday 3:30 AM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Rival Sons 20/04 20-4-2070 Sunday 3:30 AM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  The Chats 22/04 22-4-2070 Tuesday 3:30 AM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  The Psychedelic Furs 26/04 26-4-2070 Saturday 3:30 AM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Soccer Mommy & Emily Reo 07/05 7-5-2070 Wednesday 3:30 AM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Still Woozy 08/05 8-5-2070 Thursday 3:30 AM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Stephen Malkmus 07/07 7-7-2070 Monday 3:30 AM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Drive By Truckers 27/08 27-8-2070 Wednesday 3:30 AM Granada Theater Dallas, TX View Tickets