Kelowna Rockets Tickets

Cheap tickets for Kelowna Rockets are available at ticketexecutive including NHL tickets. When you purchase Kelowna Rockets tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Chilliwack, Kamloops, Prince George, Kent, Victoria and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Chilliwack and looking for cheap Kelowna Rockets tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Kelowna Rockets Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Kelowna Rockets 2019 Tour

We found 61 events sets found available in this time for ' Kelowna Rockets Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Spokane Chiefs 21/09 21-9-2019 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
  Kamloops Blazers vs. Kelowna Rockets 27/09 27-9-2019 Friday 7:00 PM Sandman Centre Kamloops, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Everett Silvertips 28/09 28-9-2019 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Tri-City Americans 02/10 2-10-2019 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
  Prince George Cougars vs. Kelowna Rockets 04/10 4-10-2019 Friday 7:00 PM CN Centre Prince George, BC View Tickets  
  Prince George Cougars vs. Kelowna Rockets 05/10 5-10-2019 Saturday 7:00 PM CN Centre Prince George, BC View Tickets  
  Seattle Thunderbirds vs. Kelowna Rockets 11/10 11-10-2019 Friday 7:35 PM Showare Center Kent, WA View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers 12/10 12-10-2019 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Swift Current Broncos 16/10 16-10-2019 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
  Kamloops Blazers vs. Kelowna Rockets 19/10 19-10-2019 Saturday 7:00 PM Sandman Centre Kamloops, BC View Tickets  
  Prince George Cougars vs. Kelowna Rockets 23/10 23-10-2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM CN Centre Prince George, BC View Tickets  
  Victoria Royals vs. Kelowna Rockets 29/10 29-10-2019 Tuesday 7:05 PM Save On Foods Memorial Centre Victoria, BC View Tickets  
  Victoria Royals vs. Kelowna Rockets 30/10 30-10-2019 Wednesday 7:05 PM Save On Foods Memorial Centre Victoria, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars 01/11 1-11-2019 Friday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals 06/11 6-11-2019 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Medicine Hat Tigers 08/11 8-11-2019 Friday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
  Spokane Chiefs vs. Kelowna Rockets 09/11 9-11-2019 Saturday 7:05 PM Spokane Arena Spokane, WA View Tickets  
  Kamloops Blazers vs. Kelowna Rockets 11/11 11-11-2019 Monday 2:00 PM Sandman Centre Kamloops, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers 16/11 16-11-2019 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals 20/11 20-11-2019 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
  Seattle Thunderbirds vs. Kelowna Rockets 22/11 22-11-2019 Friday 7:35 PM Showare Center Kent, WA View Tickets  
  Tri-City Americans vs. Kelowna Rockets 23/11 23-11-2019 Saturday 7:05 PM Toyota Center Kennewick, WA View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Edmonton Oil Kings 26/11 26-11-2019 Tuesday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars 30/11 30-11-2019 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
  Saskatoon Blades vs. Kelowna Rockets 07/12 7-12-2019 Saturday 7:00 PM SaskTel Centre Saskatoon, SK View Tickets  
  Brandon Wheat Kings vs. Kelowna Rockets 10/12 10-12-2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Keystone Centre Brandon, MB View Tickets  
  Winnipeg Ice vs. Kelowna Rockets 11/12 11-12-2019 Wednesday 7:30 PM Wayne Fleming Arena Winnipeg, MB View Tickets  
  Regina Pats vs. Kelowna Rockets 13/12 13-12-2019 Friday 7:00 PM Brandt Centre Regina, SK View Tickets  
  Moose Jaw Warriors vs. Kelowna Rockets 14/12 14-12-2019 Saturday 7:00 PM Mosaic Place Moose Jaw, SK View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants 18/12 18-12-2019 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Centre Chilliwack, BC View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Kelowna Rockets Events:

Kelowna Rockets Hockey tickets - About!

We offer Keystone Centre premium seating in addition to Regina sold out events tickets including Keystone Centre Kelowna Rockets ticket for Save On Foods Memorial Centre, SaskTel Centre and Keystone Centre events or even hard to get Lethbridge Hurricanes, Prince George Cougars and Spokane Chiefs tickets.If you can't find can't find Kelowna Rockets Sports tickets or you can afford the prices of Keystone Centre events tickets, we, as a leading Regina ticket broker can assist you get almost all Chilliwack, Brandon and Moose Jaw hot events tickets at great discounts.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None