Oregon Ducks Basketball Tickets

Cheap tickets for Oregon Ducks Basketball are available at ticketexecutive including NCAA tickets. When you purchase Oregon Ducks Basketball tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Eugene, Portland, Fresno, Corvallis, Los Angeles and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Eugene and looking for cheap Oregon Ducks Basketball tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Oregon Ducks Basketball Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Oregon Ducks Basketball 2017 Tour

We found 30 events sets found available in this time for ' Oregon Ducks Basketball Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Exhibition: Oregon Ducks vs. Northwest Christian University 30/10 30-10-2017 Monday 7:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks Vs. Coppin State Eagles 10/11 10-11-2017 Friday 9:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks Vs. Prairie View A&m Panthers 13/11 13-11-2017 Monday 6:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. Alabama State Hornets 17/11 17-11-2017 Friday 8:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. Ball State Cardinals 19/11 19-11-2017 Sunday 6:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational: Session 3 - Georgetown vs. Michigan State & UConn vs. Oregon 23/11 23-11-2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. Boise State Broncos 01/12 1-12-2017 Friday 3:30 AM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks Vs. Colorado State Rams 08/12 8-12-2017 Friday 7:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks Vs. Texas Southern Tigers 11/12 11-12-2017 Monday 7:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks Vs. Portland State Vikings 13/12 13-12-2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Fresno State Bulldogs vs. Oregon Ducks 16/12 16-12-2017 Saturday 3:00 PM Save Mart Center Fresno, CA View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. Central Arkansas Bears 20/12 20-12-2017 Wednesday 8:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. Utah Utes 29/12 29-12-2017 Friday 7:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. Colorado Buffaloes 31/12 31-12-2017 Sunday 7:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon State Beavers vs. Oregon Ducks 05/01 5-1-2018 Friday 7:00 PM Gill Coliseum Corvallis, OR View Tickets  
  UCLA Bruins vs. Oregon Ducks [WOMEN] 07/01 7-1-2018 Sunday 5:00 PM Pauley Pavilion Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Oregon Ducks 11/01 11-1-2018 Thursday 8:00 PM Wells Fargo Arena Tempe, AZ View Tickets  
  Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks 13/01 13-1-2018 Saturday 12:00 PM McKale Center Tucson, AZ View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. USC Trojans 18/01 18-1-2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. UCLA Bruins 20/01 20-1-2018 Saturday 7:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. Oregon State Beavers 27/01 27-1-2018 Saturday 5:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks 01/02 1-2-2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Haas Pavilion Berkeley, CA View Tickets  
  Stanford Cardinal vs. Oregon Ducks 03/02 3-2-2018 Saturday 2:00 PM Maples Pavilion Stanford, CA View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. Washington Huskies 08/02 8-2-2018 Thursday 7:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. Washington State Cougars 11/02 11-2-2018 Sunday 5:00 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  USC Trojans vs. Oregon Ducks 15/02 15-2-2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Galen Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  UCLA Bruins vs. Oregon Ducks 17/02 17-2-2018 Saturday 7:15 PM Pauley Pavilion Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona State Sun Devils 22/02 22-2-2018 Thursday 8:30 PM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats 24/02 24-2-2018 Saturday 3:30 AM Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Washington Huskies vs. Oregon Ducks 03/03 3-3-2018 Saturday 3:30 AM Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion Seattle, WA View Tickets  

Upcomming Oregon Ducks Basketball Events:

Oregon Ducks Basketball College tickets - About!

If you want to watch the Oregon Ducks Basketball games including their games in Portland or everywhere in the country including Matthew Knight Arena, Galen Center and Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion events, we can assist you.Whether you need bleacher seats for Save Mart Center events, or a corporate box for the Gill Coliseum, Maples Pavilion and Galen Center, ticketexecutive.com is here to supply all Portland or even Eugene, Los Angeles and Berkeley customers to reserve their seats.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None