Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Lakers are available at ticketexecutive including NBA tickets. When you purchase Los Angeles Lakers tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Cleveland, Los Angeles, Denver, San Antonio, Memphis and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Cleveland and looking for cheap Los Angeles Lakers tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Los Angeles Lakers 2018 Tour

We found 66 events sets found available in this time for ' Los Angeles Lakers Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Lakers 21/11 21-11-2018 Wednesday 8:00 PM Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz 23/11 23-11-2018 Friday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic 25/11 25-11-2018 Sunday 12:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers 27/11 27-11-2018 Tuesday 7:00 PM Pepsi Center Denver, CO View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Indiana Pacers 29/11 29-11-2018 Thursday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks 30/11 30-11-2018 Friday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns 02/12 2-12-2018 Sunday 12:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. San Antonio Spurs 05/12 5-12-2018 Wednesday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Lakers 07/12 7-12-2018 Friday 7:30 PM AT&T Center San Antonio, TX View Tickets  
  Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers 08/12 8-12-2018 Saturday 7:00 PM FedExForum Memphis, TN View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Miami Heat 10/12 10-12-2018 Monday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Lakers 13/12 13-12-2018 Thursday 7:00 PM Toyota Center Houston, TX View Tickets  
  Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Lakers 15/12 15-12-2018 Saturday 7:00 PM Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC View Tickets  
  Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles Lakers 16/12 16-12-2018 Sunday 6:00 PM Capital One Arena Washington, DC View Tickets  
  Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers 18/12 18-12-2018 Tuesday 7:30 PM Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans 21/12 21-12-2018 Friday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies 23/12 23-12-2018 Sunday 6:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers 25/12 25-12-2018 Tuesday 5:00 PM Oracle Arena Oakland, CA View Tickets  
  Sacramento Kings vs. Los Angeles Lakers 27/12 27-12-2018 Thursday 7:00 PM Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers 28/12 28-12-2018 Friday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings 30/12 30-12-2018 Sunday 6:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder 02/01 2-1-2019 Wednesday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. New York Knicks 04/01 4-1-2019 Friday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Lakers 06/01 6-1-2019 Sunday 2:30 PM Target Center Minneapolis, MN View Tickets  
  Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers 07/01 7-1-2019 Monday 7:30 PM American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Detroit Pistons 09/01 9-1-2019 Wednesday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers 11/01 11-1-2019 Friday 8:00 PM Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers 13/01 13-1-2019 Sunday 6:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Chicago Bulls 15/01 15-1-2019 Tuesday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers 17/01 17-1-2019 Thursday 8:30 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Los Angeles Lakers Events:

Los Angeles Lakers tickets - Why See Los Angeles Lakers Live?

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Lakers events held at AT&T Center are available, or you can check also for Brooklyn, Sacramento and Oklahoma City hot events tickets including Philadelphia 76ers, Sacramento Kings and Toronto Raptors sold out tickets.Welcome to the ticket website of Brooklyn, your one-stop source for Los Angeles Lakers tickets Brooklyn including events appeared in AT&T Center or even the hottest events in Toyota Center - TX, Capital One Arena and Target Center or everywhere nationwide.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None