Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Lakers are available at ticketexecutive including NBA tickets. When you purchase Los Angeles Lakers tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Phoenix, Los Angeles, Oklahoma City, Memphis, San Antonio and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Phoenix and looking for cheap Los Angeles Lakers tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Los Angeles Lakers Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Los Angeles Lakers 2019 Tour

We found 73 events sets found available in this time for ' Los Angeles Lakers Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers 12/11 12-11-2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors 13/11 13-11-2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings 15/11 15-11-2019 Friday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Atlanta Hawks 17/11 17-11-2019 Sunday 6:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder 19/11 19-11-2019 Tuesday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers 22/11 22-11-2019 Friday 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK View Tickets  
  Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Lakers 23/11 23-11-2019 Saturday 7:00 PM FedExForum Memphis, TN View Tickets  
  San Antonio Spurs vs. Los Angeles Lakers 25/11 25-11-2019 Monday 7:30 PM AT&T Center San Antonio, TX View Tickets  
  New Orleans Pelicans vs. Los Angeles Lakers 27/11 27-11-2019 Wednesday 8:30 PM Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards 29/11 29-11-2019 Friday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks 01/12 1-12-2019 Sunday 1:00 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers 03/12 3-12-2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Pepsi Center Denver, CO View Tickets  
  Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Lakers 04/12 4-12-2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT View Tickets  
  Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers 06/12 6-12-2019 Friday 7:30 PM Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves 08/12 8-12-2019 Sunday 6:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Lakers 11/12 11-12-2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM Amway Center Orlando, FL View Tickets  
  Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Lakers 13/12 13-12-2019 Friday 8:00 PM AmericanAirlines Arena Miami, FL View Tickets  
  Atlanta Hawks vs. Los Angeles Lakers 15/12 15-12-2019 Sunday 6:00 PM State Farm Arena Atlanta, GA View Tickets  
  Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Lakers 17/12 17-12-2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN View Tickets  
  Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Lakers 19/12 19-12-2019 Thursday 7:00 PM Fiserv Forum Milwaukee, WI View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets 22/12 22-12-2019 Sunday 6:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers 25/12 25-12-2019 Wednesday 5:00 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers 28/12 28-12-2019 Saturday 7:00 PM Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Dallas Mavericks 29/12 29-12-2019 Sunday 6:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns 01/01 1-1-2020 Wednesday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. New Orleans Pelicans 03/01 3-1-2020 Friday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. Detroit Pistons 05/01 5-1-2020 Sunday 7:00 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Lakers vs. New York Knicks 07/01 7-1-2020 Tuesday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Lakers 10/01 10-1-2020 Friday 7:30 PM American Airlines Center Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Los Angeles Lakers 11/01 11-1-2020 Saturday 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Los Angeles Lakers Events:

Los Angeles Lakers Basketball tickets - About!

Now is the time to select the perfect United Center seats for the events you like, be that Los Angeles Lakers tickets United Center held in New Orleans or even Cleveland Cavaliers, Dallas Mavericks and Milwaukee Bucks hot events that take place in Denver, Miami and Milwaukee or wherever.We do offer some tips for those New Orleans fans that are looking for Los Angeles Lakers Sports tickets or face value Indiana Pacers, New Orleans Pelicans and Orlando Magic tickets as well as United Center hot events tickets.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None