Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are available at ticketexecutive including MLB tickets. When you purchase Los Angeles Dodgers tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Chicago, Flushing, Los Angeles, Anaheim, San Diego and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Chicago and looking for cheap Los Angeles Dodgers tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Los Angeles Dodgers 2018 Tour

We found 90 events sets found available in this time for ' Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 20/06 20-6-2018 Wednesday 1:20 PM Wrigley Field Chicago, IL View Tickets  
  New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 22/06 22-6-2018 Friday 7:10 PM Citi Field Flushing, NY View Tickets  
  New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 23/06 23-6-2018 Saturday 7:15 PM Citi Field Flushing, NY View Tickets  
  New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 24/06 24-6-2018 Sunday 1:10 PM Citi Field Flushing, NY View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs 25/06 25-6-2018 Monday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs 26/06 26-6-2018 Tuesday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs 27/06 27-6-2018 Wednesday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs 28/06 28-6-2018 Thursday 12:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies 29/06 29-6-2018 Friday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies 30/06 30-6-2018 Saturday 4:15 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies 01/07 1-7-2018 Sunday 1:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates 02/07 2-7-2018 Monday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates 03/07 3-7-2018 Tuesday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates 04/07 4-7-2018 Wednesday 5:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 06/07 6-7-2018 Friday 7:07 PM Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 07/07 7-7-2018 Saturday 4:15 PM Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 08/07 8-7-2018 Sunday 5:05 PM Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA View Tickets  
  San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 09/07 9-7-2018 Monday 7:10 PM Petco Park San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 10/07 10-7-2018 Tuesday 7:10 PM Petco Park San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 11/07 11-7-2018 Wednesday 7:10 PM Petco Park San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 12/07 12-7-2018 Thursday 7:10 PM Petco Park San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 13/07 13-7-2018 Friday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 14/07 14-7-2018 Saturday 4:15 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 15/07 15-7-2018 Sunday 1:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 20/07 20-7-2018 Friday 7:10 PM Miller Park Milwaukee, WI View Tickets  
  Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 21/07 21-7-2018 Saturday 6:10 PM Miller Park Milwaukee, WI View Tickets  
  Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 22/07 22-7-2018 Sunday 1:10 PM Miller Park Milwaukee, WI View Tickets  
  Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 23/07 23-7-2018 Monday 7:05 PM Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA View Tickets  
  Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 24/07 24-7-2018 Tuesday 7:05 PM Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA View Tickets  
  Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 25/07 25-7-2018 Wednesday 12:35 PM Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events:

Los Angeles Dodgers Baseball tickets - About!

ticketexecutive provides Citi Field premium tickets for the hottest Los Angeles Dodgers events in addition to Chicago Cubs, Colorado Rockies and San Diego Padres hard to find tickets and much more.Hurry up and book Los Angeles Dodgers discount tickets for Pittsburgh in addition to Los Angeles, Denver and Chicago events including Citi Field right here right now.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None