Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap tickets for Los Angeles Dodgers are available at ticketexecutive including MLB tickets. When you purchase Los Angeles Dodgers tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Chicago, Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Diego, Cincinnati and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Chicago and looking for cheap Los Angeles Dodgers tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Los Angeles Dodgers 2019 Tour

We found 136 events sets found available in this time for ' Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 25/04 25-4-2019 Thursday 1:20 PM Wrigley Field Chicago, IL View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates 26/04 26-4-2019 Friday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates 27/04 27-4-2019 Saturday 6:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates 28/04 28-4-2019 Sunday 1:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 29/04 29-4-2019 Monday 6:45 PM Oracle Park San Francisco, CA View Tickets  
  San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 30/04 30-4-2019 Tuesday 6:45 PM Oracle Park San Francisco, CA View Tickets  
  San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 01/05 1-5-2019 Wednesday 6:45 PM Oracle Park San Francisco, CA View Tickets  
  San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 03/05 3-5-2019 Friday 7:10 PM Petco Park San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 04/05 4-5-2019 Saturday 5:40 PM Petco Park San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 05/05 5-5-2019 Sunday 1:10 PM Petco Park San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves 06/05 6-5-2019 Monday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves 07/05 7-5-2019 Tuesday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves 08/05 8-5-2019 Wednesday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals 09/05 9-5-2019 Thursday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals 10/05 10-5-2019 Friday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals 11/05 11-5-2019 Saturday 6:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals 12/05 12-5-2019 Sunday 1:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres 14/05 14-5-2019 Tuesday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres 15/05 15-5-2019 Wednesday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 17/05 17-5-2019 Friday 7:10 PM Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH View Tickets  
  Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 18/05 18-5-2019 Saturday 4:10 PM Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH View Tickets  
  Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 19/05 19-5-2019 Sunday 1:10 PM Great American Ball Park Cincinnati, OH View Tickets  
  Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 21/05 21-5-2019 Tuesday 7:10 PM Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL View Tickets  
  Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 22/05 22-5-2019 Wednesday 7:10 PM Tropicana Field St. Petersburg, FL View Tickets  
  Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 24/05 24-5-2019 Friday 7:05 PM PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA View Tickets  
  Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 25/05 25-5-2019 Saturday 7:15 PM PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA View Tickets  
  Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers 26/05 26-5-2019 Sunday 1:35 PM PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets 27/05 27-5-2019 Monday 5:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets 28/05 28-5-2019 Tuesday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets 29/05 29-5-2019 Wednesday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Los Angeles Dodgers Events:

Los Angeles Dodgers - Can't Beat them!

Buy your Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in addition to Boston Red Sox, New York Mets and Miami Marlins events appeared in Oracle Park or those that take place in Wrigley Field, Petco Park and Tropicana Field and save a bunch.We're an online Chicago leading ticket broker that specializes in offering Los Angeles Dodgers show tickets as well as hot events tickets including Oracle Park events or even events that take place in Oracle Park, Petco Park and Great American Ball Park at very low prices.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None