Kansas City Royals Tickets

Cheap tickets for Kansas City Royals are available at ticketexecutive including MLB tickets. When you purchase Kansas City Royals tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Detroit, Kansas City, Seattle, Los Angeles, Boston and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Detroit and looking for cheap Kansas City Royals tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Kansas City Royals Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Kansas City Royals 2017 Tour

We found 88 events sets found available in this time for ' Kansas City Royals Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 27/06 27-6-2017 Tuesday 7:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 28/06 28-6-2017 Wednesday 7:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 29/06 29-6-2017 Thursday 1:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins 30/06 30-6-2017 Friday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins 01/07 1-7-2017 Saturday 1:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins 01/07 1-7-2017 Saturday 7:35 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins 02/07 2-7-2017 Sunday 1:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals 03/07 3-7-2017 Monday 7:10 PM Safeco Field Seattle, WA View Tickets  
  Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals 04/07 4-7-2017 Tuesday 3:40 PM Safeco Field Seattle, WA View Tickets  
  Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals 05/07 5-7-2017 Wednesday 7:10 PM Safeco Field Seattle, WA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Kansas City Royals 07/07 7-7-2017 Friday 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Kansas City Royals 08/07 8-7-2017 Saturday 4:15 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Kansas City Royals 09/07 9-7-2017 Sunday 1:10 PM Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers 14/07 14-7-2017 Friday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers 15/07 15-7-2017 Saturday 6:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers 16/07 16-7-2017 Sunday 1:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers 17/07 17-7-2017 Monday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers 18/07 18-7-2017 Tuesday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers 19/07 19-7-2017 Wednesday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers 20/07 20-7-2017 Thursday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 21/07 21-7-2017 Friday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 22/07 22-7-2017 Saturday 6:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 23/07 23-7-2017 Sunday 1:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 24/07 24-7-2017 Monday 7:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 25/07 25-7-2017 Tuesday 7:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 26/07 26-7-2017 Wednesday 7:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals 28/07 28-7-2017 Friday 7:10 PM Fenway Park Boston, MA View Tickets  
  Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals 29/07 29-7-2017 Saturday 7:10 PM Fenway Park Boston, MA View Tickets  
  Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals 30/07 30-7-2017 Sunday 3:30 AM Fenway Park Boston, MA View Tickets  
  Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals 31/07 31-7-2017 Monday 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Kansas City Royals Events:

Kansas City Royals - Can't Beat them!

Please consider our site for all of your Kansas City Royals Seattle schedule as well as Kansas City, Seattle and Boston entertainment needs including Kauffman Stadium hot events tickets in addition to Baltimore Orioles, Boston Red Sox and Los Angeles Dodgers sold out tickets.ticketexecutive features the largest Seattle exchange of sought-after Sports tickets for Kansas City Royals to sold-out Kauffman Stadium events from ticket brokers all across the country including from Kansas City, Detroit and Los Angeles or wherever.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None