Kansas City Royals Playoff Tickets

Cheap tickets for Kansas City Royals are available at ticketexecutive including MLB tickets. When you purchase Kansas City Royals tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Mesa, Kansas City, Detroit, Cleveland, Toronto and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Mesa and looking for cheap Kansas City Royals tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Kansas City Royals Playoff Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Kansas City Royals Playoff 2017 Tour

We found 158 events sets found available in this time for ' Kansas City Royals Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals 25/02 25-2-2018 Sunday 3:30 AM Hohokam Park Mesa, AZ View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 29/03 29-3-2018 Thursday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 31/03 31-3-2018 Saturday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 01/04 1-4-2018 Sunday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 02/04 2-4-2018 Monday 1:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 03/04 3-4-2018 Tuesday 1:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 04/04 4-4-2018 Wednesday 1:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals 06/04 6-4-2018 Friday 3:30 AM Progressive Field Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals 07/04 7-4-2018 Saturday 3:30 AM Progressive Field Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals 08/04 8-4-2018 Sunday 3:30 AM Progressive Field Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners 09/04 9-4-2018 Monday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners 10/04 10-4-2018 Tuesday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners 11/04 11-4-2018 Wednesday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 12/04 12-4-2018 Thursday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 13/04 13-4-2018 Friday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 14/04 14-4-2018 Saturday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 15/04 15-4-2018 Sunday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Toronto Blue Jays vs. Kansas City Royals 16/04 16-4-2018 Monday 7:07 PM Rogers Centre Toronto, ON View Tickets  
  Toronto Blue Jays vs. Kansas City Royals 17/04 17-4-2018 Tuesday 7:07 PM Rogers Centre Toronto, ON View Tickets  
  Toronto Blue Jays vs. Kansas City Royals 18/04 18-4-2018 Wednesday 4:07 PM Rogers Centre Toronto, ON View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 20/04 20-4-2018 Friday 7:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 21/04 21-4-2018 Saturday 1:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 22/04 22-4-2018 Sunday 1:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Milwaukee Brewers 24/04 24-4-2018 Tuesday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Milwaukee Brewers 25/04 25-4-2018 Wednesday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 26/04 26-4-2018 Thursday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 27/04 27-4-2018 Friday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 29/04 29-4-2018 Sunday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals 30/04 30-4-2018 Monday 3:30 AM Fenway Park Boston, MA View Tickets  
  Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals 01/05 1-5-2018 Tuesday 3:30 AM Fenway Park Boston, MA View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Kansas City Royals Events:

Kansas City Royals tickets - Why See Kansas City Royals Live?

We do offer some tips for those Toronto fans that are looking for Kansas City Royals Sports tickets or face value Arizona Diamondbacks, Boston Red Sox and St. Louis Cardinals tickets as well as Busch Stadium hot events tickets.When you Order your tickets to Kansas City Royals Sports or even Busch Stadium hard to find tickets from us, it means you've scored great tickets at an awesome price; besides, we supply Guaranteed Rate Field, Yankee Stadium and Fenway Park hard to get tickets in Toronto and all around the country.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None