Kansas City Royals Tickets

Cheap tickets for Kansas City Royals are available at ticketexecutive including MLB tickets. When you purchase Kansas City Royals tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Kansas City, Cleveland, Minneapolis, Detroit, Toronto and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Kansas City and looking for cheap Kansas City Royals tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Kansas City Royals Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Kansas City Royals 2017 Tour

We found 42 events sets found available in this time for ' Kansas City Royals Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians 18/08 18-8-2017 Friday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians 19/08 19-8-2017 Saturday 6:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians 20/08 20-8-2017 Sunday 1:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado Rockies 22/08 22-8-2017 Tuesday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado Rockies 23/08 23-8-2017 Wednesday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado Rockies 24/08 24-8-2017 Thursday 1:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals 25/08 25-8-2017 Friday 7:10 PM Progressive Field Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals 26/08 26-8-2017 Saturday 7:15 PM Progressive Field Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals 27/08 27-8-2017 Sunday 1:10 PM Progressive Field Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays 28/08 28-8-2017 Monday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays 29/08 29-8-2017 Tuesday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays 30/08 30-8-2017 Wednesday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals 01/09 1-9-2017 Friday 7:10 PM Target Field Minneapolis, MN View Tickets  
  Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals 02/09 2-9-2017 Saturday 6:10 PM Target Field Minneapolis, MN View Tickets  
  Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals 03/09 3-9-2017 Sunday 1:10 PM Target Field Minneapolis, MN View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 04/09 4-9-2017 Monday 1:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 05/09 5-9-2017 Tuesday 7:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 06/09 6-9-2017 Wednesday 7:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins 07/09 7-9-2017 Thursday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins 08/09 8-9-2017 Friday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins 09/09 9-9-2017 Saturday 6:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins 10/09 10-9-2017 Sunday 1:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 11/09 11-9-2017 Monday 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 12/09 12-9-2017 Tuesday 12:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 13/09 13-9-2017 Wednesday 1:15 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals 14/09 14-9-2017 Thursday 7:10 PM Progressive Field Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals 15/09 15-9-2017 Friday 7:10 PM Progressive Field Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals 16/09 16-9-2017 Saturday 4:10 PM Progressive Field Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals 17/09 17-9-2017 Sunday 1:10 PM Progressive Field Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Toronto Blue Jays vs. Kansas City Royals 19/09 19-9-2017 Tuesday 7:07 PM Rogers Centre Toronto, ON View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Kansas City Royals Events:

Kansas City Royals Baseball tickets - About!

Cheap tickets for Kansas City Royals events held at Oakland Coliseum are available, or you can check also for Baltimore, St. Louis and Oakland hot events tickets including Arizona Diamondbacks, New York Yankees and Tampa Bay Rays sold out tickets.ticketexecutive.com is a licensed Chicago ticket broker that buys and sells Kansas City Royals tour tickets, in addition to all Kansas City, Detroit and Oakland important events tickets including Oakland Coliseum events.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None