Kansas City Royals Tickets

Cheap tickets for Kansas City Royals are available at ticketexecutive including MLB tickets. When you purchase Kansas City Royals tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Kansas City, Bronx, Arlington, Seattle, Denver and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Kansas City and looking for cheap Kansas City Royals tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Kansas City Royals Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Kansas City Royals 2020 Tour

We found 108 events sets found available in this time for ' Kansas City Royals Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 02/06 2-6-2020 Tuesday 7:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 03/06 3-6-2020 Wednesday 7:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 04/06 4-6-2020 Thursday 7:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians 05/06 5-6-2020 Friday 7:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians 06/06 6-6-2020 Saturday 1:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians 07/06 7-6-2020 Sunday 1:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals 09/06 9-6-2020 Tuesday 7:05 PM Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY View Tickets  
  New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals 10/06 10-6-2020 Wednesday 7:05 PM Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY View Tickets  
  New York Yankees vs. Kansas City Royals 11/06 11-6-2020 Thursday 7:05 PM Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins 12/06 12-6-2020 Friday 7:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins 13/06 13-6-2020 Saturday 3:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins 14/06 14-6-2020 Sunday 1:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals 15/06 15-6-2020 Monday 7:05 PM Globe Life Field Arlington, TX View Tickets  
  Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals 16/06 16-6-2020 Tuesday 7:05 PM Globe Life Field Arlington, TX View Tickets  
  Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals 17/06 17-6-2020 Wednesday 1:05 PM Globe Life Field Arlington, TX View Tickets  
  Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals 18/06 18-6-2020 Thursday 7:10 PM T Seattle, WA View Tickets  
  Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals 19/06 19-6-2020 Friday 7:10 PM T Seattle, WA View Tickets  
  Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals 20/06 20-6-2020 Saturday 1:10 PM T Seattle, WA View Tickets  
  Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals 21/06 21-6-2020 Sunday 1:10 PM T Seattle, WA View Tickets  
  Colorado Rockies vs. Kansas City Royals 22/06 22-6-2020 Monday 6:40 PM Coors Field Denver, CO View Tickets  
  Colorado Rockies vs. Kansas City Royals 23/06 23-6-2020 Tuesday 6:40 PM Coors Field Denver, CO View Tickets  
  Colorado Rockies vs. Kansas City Royals 24/06 24-6-2020 Wednesday 1:10 PM Coors Field Denver, CO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians 26/06 26-6-2020 Friday 7:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians 27/06 27-6-2020 Saturday 1:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians 28/06 28-6-2020 Sunday 1:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks 30/06 30-6-2020 Tuesday 7:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks 01/07 1-7-2020 Wednesday 7:05 PM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 03/07 3-7-2020 Friday 7:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 04/07 4-7-2020 Saturday 4:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals 05/07 5-7-2020 Sunday 1:10 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Kansas City Royals Events:

Kansas City Royals - Can't Beat them!

We offer you some of the cheapest Kansas City Royals tickets in Arlington, so why don't you book some right now in addition to Globe Life Field seating chart or even Yankee Stadium, Globe Life Field and Coors Field hot events tickets.When you Order your tickets to Kansas City Royals Sports or even Globe Life Field hard to find tickets from us, it means you've scored great tickets at an awesome price; besides, we supply Kauffman Stadium, Globe Life Field and T-Mobile Park hard to get tickets in Arlington and all around the country.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None