Kansas City Royals Playoff Tickets

Cheap tickets for Kansas City Royals are available at ticketexecutive including MLB tickets. When you purchase Kansas City Royals tickets here including for events appearing in many cities including Surprise, Kansas City, Cleveland, Chicago and more, you can save lot money. If you live in Surprise and looking for cheap Kansas City Royals tickets, then you have come to the right place.

Go & Get your Kansas City Royals Playoff Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Kansas City Royals Playoff 2020 Tour

We found 176 events sets found available in this time for ' Kansas City Royals Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers 27/02 27-2-2021 Saturday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) 02/03 2-3-2021 Tuesday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. San Francisco Giants 03/03 3-3-2021 Wednesday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals 04/03 4-3-2021 Thursday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres (Split Squad) 06/03 6-3-2021 Saturday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians 09/03 9-3-2021 Tuesday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox 11/03 11-3-2021 Thursday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Colorado Rockies (Split Squad) 14/03 14-3-2021 Sunday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad) 16/03 16-3-2021 Tuesday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 17/03 17-3-2021 Wednesday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers (Split Squad) 19/03 19-3-2021 Friday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Milwaukee Brewers 20/03 20-3-2021 Saturday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Arizona Diamondbacks 23/03 23-3-2021 Tuesday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) 25/03 25-3-2021 Thursday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics 26/03 26-3-2021 Friday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Seattle Mariners (Split Squad) 28/03 28-3-2021 Sunday 3:30 AM Surprise Stadium Surprise, AZ View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers - Home Opener 01/04 1-4-2021 Thursday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers 03/04 3-4-2021 Saturday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers 04/04 4-4-2021 Sunday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals - Home Opener 05/04 5-4-2021 Monday 3:30 AM Progressive Field Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals 07/04 7-4-2021 Wednesday 3:30 AM Progressive Field Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
  Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals - Home Opener 08/04 8-4-2021 Thursday 3:30 AM Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL View Tickets  
  Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royal 10/04 10-4-2021 Saturday 3:30 AM Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL View Tickets  
  Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royal 11/04 11-4-2021 Sunday 3:30 AM Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 12/04 12-4-2021 Monday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 13/04 13-4-2021 Tuesday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 14/04 14-4-2021 Wednesday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays 15/04 15-4-2021 Thursday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays 16/04 16-4-2021 Friday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays 17/04 17-4-2021 Saturday 3:30 AM Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Kansas City Royals Events:

Kansas City Royals tickets - Why See Kansas City Royals Live?

As an online Minneapolis ticket broker, we are proud to be the best source of Kansas City Royals tickets Guaranteed Rate Field events. We have info about Kansas City Royals rumors, apparel, clothes, music and posters.When it comes to Minneapolis fans, it's never easy to find great deals on discount Kansas City Royals tickets, but now we solve the problem for you and for all Cleveland, Detroit and Minneapolis customers checking for Kauffman Stadium, Progressive Field and Target Field hot events.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None