Metallica Tickets

Here is where to find great deals for Metallica tickets. As you browse Ticketexecutive, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for Metallica events including those appearing in many cities including Baltimore, Philadelphia, East Rutherford, Uniondale, Columbus and more. Purchase Metallica tickets here at very low prices.

Go & Get your Metallica Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Metallica 2017 Tour

We found 25 events sets found available in this time for ' Metallica Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat 10/05 10-5-2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM M&T Bank Stadium Baltimore, MD View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat 12/05 12-5-2017 Friday 6:00 PM Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat 14/05 14-5-2017 Sunday 6:00 PM MetLife Stadium East Rutherford, NJ View Tickets  
  Metallica & Volbeat 17/05 17-5-2017 Wednesday 7:30 PM The New Coliseum Uniondale, NY View Tickets  
  Rock on the Range Festival - 3 Day Pass 19/05 19-5-2017 Friday 3:30 AM Mapfre Stadium Columbus, OH View Tickets  
  Metallica & Volbeat 19/05 19-5-2017 Friday 6:00 PM Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA View Tickets  
  Metallica & Volbeat 04/06 4-6-2017 Sunday 6:00 PM Busch Stadium St. Louis, MO View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat 07/06 7-6-2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Sports Authority Field At Mile High Denver, CO View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat 11/06 11-6-2017 Sunday 6:00 PM NRG Stadium Houston, TX View Tickets  
  Metallica & Avenged Sevenfold 14/06 14-6-2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Alamodome San Antonio, TX View Tickets  
  Metallica & Avenged Sevenfold 16/06 16-6-2017 Friday 6:00 PM AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX View Tickets  
  Metallica & Avenged Sevenfold 18/06 18-6-2017 Sunday 6:00 PM Soldier Field Stadium Chicago, IL View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat 05/07 5-7-2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Camping World Stadium Orlando, FL View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat 07/07 7-7-2017 Friday 6:00 PM Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens, FL View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat 09/07 9-7-2017 Sunday 6:00 PM SunTrust Park Atlanta, GA View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat 12/07 12-7-2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM Comerica Park Detroit, MI View Tickets  
  Metallica 14/07 14-7-2017 Friday 3:30 AM Plains Of Abraham Quebec, QC View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat 16/07 16-7-2017 Sunday 6:00 PM Rogers Centre Toronto, ON View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat 19/07 19-7-2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Parc Jean Montreal, QC View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira 29/07 29-7-2017 Saturday 6:00 PM Rose Bowl Pasadena, CA View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira 04/08 4-8-2017 Friday 6:00 PM University Of Phoenix Stadium Glendale, AZ View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira 06/08 6-8-2017 Sunday 6:00 PM Petco Park San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira 09/08 9-8-2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira 14/08 14-8-2017 Monday 6:00 PM BC Place Stadium Vancouver, BC View Tickets  
  Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira 16/08 16-8-2017 Wednesday 6:00 PM Commonwealth Stadium Edmonton, AB View Tickets  

Upcomming Metallica Events:

Metallica - About the Artist!

Looking for a good deal for M&T Bank Stadium events or any events taking place at Gillette Stadium, AT&T Stadium and Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton? Get the lowest prices on tickets and Metallica for all the events on your list including East Rutherford, Montreal and Vancouver hot events.There is Metallica schedule as well as Chevelle, Skillet and I Prevail tickets are not going to last long, so if you are a fan from Pasadena or from everywhere including Philadelphia, Detroit and Edmonton and you can't get tickets, make sure you get them now.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None