Metallica Tickets

Here is where to find great deals for Metallica tickets. As you browse Ticketexecutive, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for Metallica events including those appearing in many cities including Madison, Minneapolis, Lincoln, Grand Forks, Sioux Falls and more. Purchase Metallica tickets here at very low prices.

Go & Get your Metallica Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Metallica 2018 Tour

We found 37 events sets found available in this time for ' Metallica Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Metallica 02/09 2-9-2018 Sunday 7:30 PM Kohl Center Madison, WI View Tickets  
  Metallica 04/09 4-9-2018 Tuesday 7:30 PM Target Center Minneapolis, MN View Tickets  
  Metallica 06/09 6-9-2018 Thursday 7:30 PM Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE View Tickets  
  Metallica 08/09 8-9-2018 Saturday 7:30 PM Alerus Center Grand Forks, ND View Tickets  
  Metallica 11/09 11-9-2018 Tuesday 7:30 PM Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD View Tickets  
  Metallica 13/09 13-9-2018 Thursday 7:30 PM Bell MTS Place Winnipeg, MB View Tickets  
  Metallica 15/09 15-9-2018 Saturday 7:30 PM SaskTel Centre Saskatoon, SK View Tickets  
  Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Odesza & The National - 3 Day Pass 05/10 5-10-2018 Friday 3:30 AM Zilker Park Austin, TX View Tickets  
  Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2: Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott,Odesza & The National - 3 Day Pass 12/10 12-10-2018 Friday 3:30 AM Zilker Park Austin, TX View Tickets  
  Metallica 16/10 16-10-2018 Tuesday 7:30 PM Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center Milwaukee, WI View Tickets  
  Metallica 18/10 18-10-2018 Thursday 7:30 PM PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA View Tickets  
  Metallica 20/10 20-10-2018 Saturday 7:30 PM Bryce Jordan Center University Park, PA View Tickets  
  Metallica 22/10 22-10-2018 Monday 7:30 PM Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC View Tickets  
  Metallica 25/10 25-10-2018 Thursday 7:30 PM Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets  
  Metallica 27/10 27-10-2018 Saturday 7:30 PM KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY View Tickets  
  Metallica 29/10 29-10-2018 Monday 7:30 PM Times Union Center Albany, NY View Tickets  
  Metallica 26/11 26-11-2018 Monday 7:30 PM T Las Vegas, NV View Tickets  
  Metallica 28/11 28-11-2018 Wednesday 7:30 PM Taco Bell Arena Boise, ID View Tickets  
  Metallica 30/11 30-11-2018 Friday 7:30 PM Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT View Tickets  
  Metallica 02/12 2-12-2018 Sunday 7:30 PM Spokane Arena Spokane, WA View Tickets  
  Metallica 05/12 5-12-2018 Wednesday 7:30 PM Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR View Tickets  
  Metallica 07/12 7-12-2018 Friday 7:30 PM Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA View Tickets  
  Metallica 09/12 9-12-2018 Sunday 7:30 PM Save Mart Center Fresno, CA View Tickets  
  Metallica 18/01 18-1-2019 Friday 7:30 PM BOK Center Tulsa, OK View Tickets  
  Metallica 20/01 20-1-2019 Sunday 7:30 PM Verizon Arena North Little Rock, AR View Tickets  
  Metallica 22/01 22-1-2019 Tuesday 7:30 PM Legacy Arena at The BJCC Birmingham, AL View Tickets  
  Metallica 24/01 24-1-2019 Thursday 7:30 PM Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN View Tickets  
  Metallica 28/01 28-1-2019 Monday 7:30 PM PNC Arena Raleigh, NC View Tickets  
  Metallica 30/01 30-1-2019 Wednesday 7:30 PM US Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH View Tickets  
  Metallica 01/02 1-2-2019 Friday 7:30 PM Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Metallica Events:

Metallica tickets- Get to the show!

ticketexecutive.com is a leading University Park ticket broker whose specialty is Legacy Arena at The BJCC Metallica tickets in addition to Paul McCartney, Austin City Limits Festival and Odesza hot events tickets including events appeared in Legacy Arena at The BJCC seating or everywhere in the country.By using our site, you can purchase Legacy Arena at The BJCC events tickets or enjoy amazing Metallica discounts tickets in addition to Legacy Arena at The BJCC hot events tickets or even Save Mart Center, BOK Center and Legacy Arena at The BJCC hard to find tickets.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None