Kishi Bashi Tickets

Here is where to find great deals for Kishi Bashi tickets. As you browse Ticketexecutive, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for Kishi Bashi events including those appearing in many cities including Saxapahaw, Washington, Richmond, Knoxville, Omaha and more. Purchase Kishi Bashi tickets here at very low prices.

Go & Get your Kishi Bashi Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Kishi Bashi 2017 Tour

We found 24 events sets found available in this time for ' Kishi Bashi Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Kishi Bashi & Tall Tall Trees 05/11 5-11-2017 Sunday 8:00 PM Haw River Ballroom Saxapahaw, NC View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 06/11 6-11-2017 Monday 8:00 PM Sixth & I Synagogue Washington, DC View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 07/11 7-11-2017 Tuesday 8:00 PM The Broadberry Richmond, VA View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 08/11 8-11-2017 Wednesday 8:00 PM The Concourse at The International Knoxville, TN View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 10/11 10-11-2017 Friday 9:00 PM The Slowdown Omaha, NE View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 11/11 11-11-2017 Saturday 9:00 PM Riot Room Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 12/11 12-11-2017 Sunday 8:00 PM Bluebird Theater Denver, CO View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 13/11 13-11-2017 Monday 8:00 PM The State Room Salt Lake City, UT View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 14/11 14-11-2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM The Olympic Boise, ID View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 15/11 15-11-2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM Neumos Seattle, WA View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 16/11 16-11-2017 Thursday 8:00 PM Wow Hall Eugene, OR View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 17/11 17-11-2017 Friday 9:00 PM Alberta Rose Theatre Portland, OR View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 18/11 18-11-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM The Ritz San Jose, CA View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 19/11 19-11-2017 Sunday 8:00 PM The Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 21/11 21-11-2017 Tuesday 8:00 PM Music Box San Diego, CA View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 22/11 22-11-2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM The Constellation Room Santa Ana, CA View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 24/11 24-11-2017 Friday 9:00 PM Fremont Theater San Luis Obispo, CA View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 25/11 25-11-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM Troubadour West Hollywood, CA View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 26/11 26-11-2017 Sunday 8:00 PM Valley Bar Phoenix, AZ View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 27/11 27-11-2017 Monday 8:00 PM Meow Wolf Santa Fe, NM View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 29/11 29-11-2017 Wednesday 8:00 PM Trees Dallas, TX View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 30/11 30-11-2017 Thursday 7:00 PM Central Presbyterian Church Austin, TX View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 01/12 1-12-2017 Friday 8:00 PM Spanish Moon Baton Rouge, LA View Tickets  
  Kishi Bashi 02/12 2-12-2017 Saturday 9:00 PM 40 Watt Club Athens, GA View Tickets  

Upcomming Kishi Bashi Events:

Kishi Bashi - About the Artist!

As a ticket broker we have tickets for sports events in San Jose and entertainment events in San Diego, Santa Ana and Phoenix; besides, we buy and sell tickets to Kishi Bashi The Ritz - San Jose as well as Chevelle, Goatwhore and Minus The Bear tickets on the secondary market above face value.Shipping & availability when purchasing cheap Kishi Bashi tickets online with the San Jose leading ticket broker that specialize also in The Ritz - San Jose hot events tickets as well as Knoxville, Eugene and Austin hot events.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None