Katy Perry Tickets

Here is where to find great deals for Katy Perry tickets. As you browse Ticketexecutive, you are putting a hand on cheap tickets for Katy Perry events including those appearing in many cities including Columbus, Montreal, Toronto, Philadelphia, Uncasville and more. Purchase Katy Perry tickets here at very low prices.

Go & Get your Katy Perry Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter   RSS Feed

Katy Perry 2017 Tour

We found 47 events sets found available in this time for ' Katy Perry Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Katy Perry 07/09 7-9-2017 Thursday 7:00 PM Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 09/09 9-9-2017 Saturday 7:30 PM Centre Bell Montreal, QC View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 12/09 12-9-2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 18/09 18-9-2017 Monday 7:00 PM Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 21/09 21-9-2017 Thursday 7:00 PM Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 22/09 22-9-2017 Friday 7:30 PM PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 25/09 25-9-2017 Monday 7:00 PM Verizon Center Washington, DC View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 29/09 29-9-2017 Friday 7:30 PM TD Garden Boston, MA View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 30/09 30-9-2017 Saturday 7:30 PM TD Garden Boston, MA View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 02/10 2-10-2017 Monday 7:00 PM Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 06/10 6-10-2017 Friday 7:30 PM Madison Square Garden New York, NY View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 08/10 8-10-2017 Sunday 7:00 PM Prudential Center Newark, NJ View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 11/10 11-10-2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 16/10 16-10-2017 Monday 7:00 PM KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 18/10 18-10-2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 22/10 22-10-2017 Sunday 7:00 PM Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 24/10 24-10-2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM United Center Chicago, IL View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 25/10 25-10-2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM United Center Chicago, IL View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 07/11 7-11-2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 08/11 8-11-2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 10/11 10-11-2017 Friday 7:30 PM Staples Center Los Angeles, CA View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 14/11 14-11-2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM SAP Center San Jose, CA View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 24/11 24-11-2017 Friday 7:30 PM Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 26/11 26-11-2017 Sunday 7:00 PM Pepsi Center Denver, CO View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 28/11 28-11-2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 29/11 29-11-2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM BOK Center Tulsa, OK View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 01/12 1-12-2017 Friday 7:30 PM Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 02/12 2-12-2017 Saturday 7:30 PM Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 04/12 4-12-2017 Monday 7:00 PM BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI View Tickets  
  Katy Perry 06/12 6-12-2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading

Upcomming Katy Perry Events:

Katy Perry - Don't Miss Out on Great Times!

At ticketexecutive, we make executive of Katy Perry events tickets in addition to all Memphis, Winnipeg and Prague hot events tickets including Scottrade Center events as well as Hollywood Bowl, O2 Arena - Prague and Singapore Indoor Stadium or whatever tickets you're looking for.ticketexecutive.com is a licensed St. Louis ticket broker that buys and sells Katy Perry tour tickets, in addition to all Liverpool, Glasgow and Curitiba important events tickets including Scottrade Center events.

Filter by venue

Check: All/None

Select by city

Check: All/None