Santa Cruz Tickets

Go & Get your Santa Cruz Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 73 events sets found available in this time for ' Santa Cruz Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Lil Pump 24/07 24-7-2017 Monday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Drake White and The Big Fire 27/07 27-7-2017 Thursday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  The Dickies 28/07 28-7-2017 Friday 8:30 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Wage War 30/07 30-7-2017 Sunday 6:50 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  SOB x RBE 30/07 30-7-2017 Sunday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Taking Back Sunday, Every Time I Die & Modern Chemistry 31/07 31-7-2017 Monday 8:15 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Gojira 01/08 1-8-2017 Tuesday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Tatanka 02/08 2-8-2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Lucent Dossier Experience 02/08 2-8-2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Kap G 03/08 3-8-2017 Thursday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  The Holdup, Ballyhoo! & Kash'd Out 04/08 4-8-2017 Friday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  The Nentals Spot 05/08 5-8-2017 Saturday 6:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Amadou & Mariam 05/08 5-8-2017 Saturday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  The Swirlies 07/08 7-8-2017 Monday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  The Ataris 08/08 8-8-2017 Tuesday 8:30 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  The Delta Bombers 09/08 9-8-2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Atmosphere 11/08 11-8-2017 Friday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Meat Wave 11/08 11-8-2017 Friday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  2 Chainz 13/08 13-8-2017 Sunday 8:30 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Pickwick 16/08 16-8-2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  The Buttertones 17/08 17-8-2017 Thursday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Pokey LaFarge 18/08 18-8-2017 Friday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Yuridia 19/08 19-8-2017 Saturday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  The Melvins 21/08 21-8-2017 Monday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Weedeater 22/08 22-8-2017 Tuesday 8:30 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Agent Orange 25/08 25-8-2017 Friday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Arsonists Get All The Girls 27/08 27-8-2017 Sunday 8:30 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Fidlar 28/08 28-8-2017 Monday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Talking Dreads 02/09 2-9-2017 Saturday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Jason Richardson 03/09 3-9-2017 Sunday 8:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading