Santa Cruz Tickets

Go & Get your Santa Cruz Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 105 events sets found available in this time for ' Santa Cruz Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Kevin Morby 22/09 22-9-2017 Friday 8:30 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Gareth Emery 22/09 22-9-2017 Friday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Goldlink 24/09 24-9-2017 Sunday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  L7 26/09 26-9-2017 Tuesday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Apocalyptica 27/09 27-9-2017 Wednesday 8:00 PM Rio Theatre Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Death Valley Girls 27/09 27-9-2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Borgore 28/09 28-9-2017 Thursday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Rocker T 28/09 28-9-2017 Thursday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Mickey Avalon 29/09 29-9-2017 Friday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Middle Kids 30/09 30-9-2017 Saturday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  G Jones 30/09 30-9-2017 Saturday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Hed Pe 01/10 1-10-2017 Sunday 8:30 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Insane Clown Posse 01/10 1-10-2017 Sunday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  L.A. Witch 03/10 3-10-2017 Tuesday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Get The Led Out - Tribute Band 03/10 3-10-2017 Tuesday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  The Green 04/10 4-10-2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Rising Appalachia 05/10 5-10-2017 Thursday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Between The Buried and Me 06/10 6-10-2017 Friday 7:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Gavin DeGraw 07/10 7-10-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM Rio Theatre Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Snow Tha Product 07/10 7-10-2017 Saturday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Barb Wire Dolls 08/10 8-10-2017 Sunday 8:30 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Pinegrove 10/10 10-10-2017 Tuesday 8:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Rich Chigga 11/10 11-10-2017 Wednesday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Dick Dale 12/10 12-10-2017 Thursday 8:30 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Dick Dale 12/10 12-10-2017 Thursday 8:30 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Black Tiger Sex Machine 13/10 13-10-2017 Friday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Mason Jennings 13/10 13-10-2017 Friday 9:00 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Josh Garrels 14/10 14-10-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM Rio Theatre Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Chief Keef 15/10 15-10-2017 Sunday 9:00 PM The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
  Frankie and The Witch Fingers 17/10 17-10-2017 Tuesday 8:30 PM Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading