Poughkeepsie Tickets

Go & Get your Poughkeepsie Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 52 events sets found available in this time for ' Poughkeepsie Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Schism - A Tribute To Tool 21/08 21-8-2020 Friday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Zepp Again 22/08 22-8-2020 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Colt Ford 28/08 28-8-2020 Friday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Richie Scarlet & Rose Golden 29/08 29-8-2020 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Marist Red Foxes vs. Georgetown Hoyas 05/09 5-9-2020 Saturday 3:30 AM Tenney Stadium at Leonidoff Field Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Wednesday 13 05/09 5-9-2020 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Frank Marino & The Gregg Woods Band 12/09 12-9-2020 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Corky Laing 20/09 20-9-2020 Sunday 12:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Marist Red Foxes vs. Dayton Flyers 26/09 26-9-2020 Saturday 3:30 AM Tenney Stadium at Leonidoff Field Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Doyle & Fangwilde 08/10 8-10-2020 Thursday 6:30 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Marist Red Foxes vs. Davidson Wildcats 10/10 10-10-2020 Saturday 3:30 AM Tenney Stadium at Leonidoff Field Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Alive! '75 10/10 10-10-2020 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Steve Hofstetter 12/10 12-10-2020 Monday 8:00 PM Laugh It Up! Comedy Club at Mahoney's Irish Pub Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Steve Grimmett's Grim Reaper & Skull Fist 17/10 17-10-2020 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Marist Red Foxes vs. Valparaiso Crusaders 31/10 31-10-2020 Saturday 3:30 AM Tenney Stadium at Leonidoff Field Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Vic DiBitetto 12/11 12-11-2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Laugh It Up! Comedy Club at Mahoney's Irish Pub Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Marist Red Foxes vs. San Diego Toreros 14/11 14-11-2020 Saturday 3:30 AM Tenney Stadium at Leonidoff Field Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Lonestar 14/11 14-11-2020 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Angel & Starz 20/11 20-11-2020 Friday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Celtica 20/11 20-11-2020 Friday 8:00 PM Majed J. Nesheiwat Convention Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Black Sabbitch 21/11 21-11-2020 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Trapt & Tantric 12/12 12-12-2020 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  The Iron Maidens 19/12 19-12-2020 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Saliva, Powerman 5000, Adema & Flaw 20/02 20-2-2021 Saturday 6:30 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Flotsam and Jetsam 15/05 15-5-2021 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Audra McDonald 23/05 23-5-2021 Sunday 7:30 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  The Mavericks 02/05 2-5-2070 Friday 3:30 AM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  New York Academy of Ballet 13/06 13-6-2070 Friday 3:30 AM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  New York Academy of Ballet 13/06 13-6-2070 Friday 3:30 AM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading