Poughkeepsie Tickets

Go & Get your Poughkeepsie Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 37 events sets found available in this time for ' Poughkeepsie Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Waking The Sleeper 25/11 25-11-2017 Saturday 6:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  J Roddy Walston And The Business 30/11 30-11-2017 Thursday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Spoon 01/12 1-12-2017 Friday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  New Paltz Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker 09/12 9-12-2017 Saturday 2:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  All Time Low 09/12 9-12-2017 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  New Paltz Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker 09/12 9-12-2017 Saturday 7:30 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  New Paltz Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker 10/12 10-12-2017 Sunday 3:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Handel's Messiah 16/12 16-12-2017 Saturday 2:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  All Out War 16/12 16-12-2017 Saturday 6:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Flaw 06/01 6-1-2018 Saturday 7:30 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Ades' The Exterminating Angel 13/01 13-1-2018 Saturday 1:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Alive! '75 20/01 20-1-2018 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Met Live in HD: Tosca 27/01 27-1-2018 Saturday 1:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Donizetti's L'Elisir D'Amore 10/02 10-2-2018 Saturday 12:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Y&T 23/02 23-2-2018 Friday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Puccini's La Boheme 24/02 24-2-2018 Saturday 12:30 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Dirkschneider 24/02 24-2-2018 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Weird Al Yankovic 27/02 27-2-2018 Tuesday 7:30 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Semiramide 10/03 10-3-2018 Saturday 1:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Mummenschanz 17/03 17-3-2018 Saturday 2:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Louie Anderson 18/03 18-3-2018 Sunday 7:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Hudson Valley Philharmonic: Randall Craig Fleischer - PDQ Bach 24/03 24-3-2018 Saturday 2:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Cosi Fan Tutte 31/03 31-3-2018 Saturday 1:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Luisa Miller 14/04 14-4-2018 Saturday 12:30 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Soulfly & Nile 21/04 21-4-2018 Saturday 6:30 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Hudson Valley Philharmonic: Randall Craig Fleischer - Hope In The Times of War 21/04 21-4-2018 Saturday 8:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Hudson Valley Philharmonic: Randall Craig Fleischer - Carmina Burana 12/05 12-5-2018 Saturday 8:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading