Poughkeepsie Tickets

Go & Get your Poughkeepsie Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 71 events sets found available in this time for ' Poughkeepsie Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Kevin James 30/09 30-9-2017 Saturday 7:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Kevin James 30/09 30-9-2017 Saturday 9:30 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Hudson 04/10 4-10-2017 Wednesday 8:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Ani DiFranco 06/10 6-10-2017 Friday 8:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Zakk Sabbath 06/10 6-10-2017 Friday 9:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Metropolitan Opera: Bellini's Norma 07/10 7-10-2017 Saturday 1:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  The Black Dahlia Murder 08/10 8-10-2017 Sunday 6:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Twiztid, Moonshine Bandits, Blaze Ya Dead Homie & Whitney Peyton 10/10 10-10-2017 Tuesday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show 11/10 11-10-2017 Wednesday 7:30 PM Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Hudson Valley Philharmonic: Randall Craig Fleischer - Made In America 14/10 14-10-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  The Temptations & The Four Tops 14/10 14-10-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Dokken 15/10 15-10-2017 Sunday 6:30 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Peppa Pig Live! 18/10 18-10-2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Red - The Band, 10 Years & Otherwise 18/10 18-10-2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Nowhere Fest: Bodysnatcher & Conveyer - Day 1 20/10 20-10-2017 Friday 5:30 PM The Loft Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Nowhere Fest: Cold As Life & Full Blown Chaos - Day 2 21/10 21-10-2017 Saturday 2:30 PM The Loft Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Tiffany 21/10 21-10-2017 Saturday 7:00 PM Mid Hudson Civic Center Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Nowhere Fest: On Broken Wings, Slapshot & Recon - Day 3 22/10 22-10-2017 Sunday 2:30 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Die Zauberfloete 28/10 28-10-2017 Saturday 1:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  The Lacs 02/11 2-11-2017 Thursday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Dee Snider 04/11 4-11-2017 Saturday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Thompson Square 04/11 4-11-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Whitechapel, Carnifex, Rings of Saturn & Entheos 17/11 17-11-2017 Friday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Hudson Valley Philharmonic: Randall Craig Fleischer - Antarctica 18/11 18-11-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Hatebreed 22/11 22-11-2017 Wednesday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Spoon 01/12 1-12-2017 Friday 7:00 PM The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  New Paltz Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker 09/12 9-12-2017 Saturday 2:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  New Paltz Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker 09/12 9-12-2017 Saturday 7:30 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  New Paltz Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker 10/12 10-12-2017 Sunday 3:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
  Handel's Messiah 16/12 16-12-2017 Saturday 2:00 PM The Bardavon 1869 Opera House Poughkeepsie, NY View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading