Kelowna Tickets

Go & Get your Kelowna Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 54 events sets found available in this time for ' Kelowna Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Medicine Hat Tigers 30/01 30-1-2018 Tuesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Everett Silvertips 02/02 2-2-2018 Friday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Frozen In Time: The Musical 04/02 4-2-2018 Sunday 1:00 PM Kelowna Community Theatre Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants 07/02 7-2-2018 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals 12/02 12-2-2018 Monday 2:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Red Deer Rebels 14/02 14-2-2018 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Edmonton Oil Kings 17/02 17-2-2018 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars 20/02 20-2-2018 Tuesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Seattle Thunderbirds 23/02 23-2-2018 Friday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Seattle Thunderbirds 24/02 24-2-2018 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Dashboard Confessional 25/02 25-2-2018 Sunday 7:00 PM Kelowna Community Theatre Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Spokane Chiefs 03/03 3-3-2018 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Big Wreck 05/03 5-3-2018 Monday 7:30 PM Kelowna Community Theatre Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Johnny Reid 06/03 6-3-2018 Tuesday 7:00 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants 07/03 7-3-2018 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Santana 08/03 8-3-2018 Thursday 8:00 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Brantley Gilbert 09/03 9-3-2018 Friday 7:30 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers 10/03 10-3-2018 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars 14/03 14-3-2018 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants 17/03 17-3-2018 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Hedley, Shawn Hook & Neon Dreams 23/03 23-3-2018 Friday 7:00 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Our Lady Peace & Matthew Good 30/03 30-3-2018 Friday 7:30 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Letterkenny Live 04/04 4-4-2018 Wednesday 7:00 PM Kelowna Community Theatre Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Riverdance 11/04 11-4-2018 Wednesday 7:30 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Steve Miller Band & Peter Frampton 18/04 18-4-2018 Wednesday 7:30 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Dirty Dancing 04/05 4-5-2018 Friday 8:00 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Jerry Seinfeld 18/05 18-5-2018 Friday 7:30 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading