Kelowna Tickets

Go & Get your Kelowna Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 87 events sets found available in this time for ' Kelowna Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Everett Silvertips 29/09 29-9-2017 Friday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Miranda Lambert 30/09 30-9-2017 Saturday 7:00 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals 04/10 4-10-2017 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Calgary Hitmen 13/10 13-10-2017 Friday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Portland Winterhawks 20/10 20-10-2017 Friday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Portland Winterhawks 21/10 21-10-2017 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Theresa Caputo 25/10 25-10-2017 Wednesday 7:30 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Tri-City Americans 27/10 27-10-2017 Friday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars 28/10 28-10-2017 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants 10/11 10-11-2017 Friday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Red Deer Rebels 11/11 11-11-2017 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Edmonton Oil Kings 14/11 14-11-2017 Tuesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes 17/11 17-11-2017 Friday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Medicine Hat Tigers 25/11 25-11-2017 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  The Rural Alberta Advantage 25/11 25-11-2017 Saturday 7:30 PM Kelowna Community Theatre Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars 29/11 29-11-2017 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Kootenay Ice 02/12 2-12-2017 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Jim Jefferies 08/12 8-12-2017 Friday 8:00 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers 27/12 27-12-2017 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals 30/12 30-12-2017 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Tri-City Americans 03/01 3-1-2018 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Seattle Thunderbirds 05/01 5-1-2018 Friday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Spokane Chiefs 10/01 10-1-2018 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes 17/01 17-1-2018 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals 20/01 20-1-2018 Saturday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Medicine Hat Tigers 30/01 30-1-2018 Tuesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Everett Silvertips 02/02 2-2-2018 Friday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants 07/02 7-2-2018 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals 12/02 12-2-2018 Monday 2:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
  Kelowna Rockets vs. Red Deer Rebels 14/02 14-2-2018 Wednesday 7:05 PM Prospera Place Kelowna, BC View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading