Kansas City Tickets

Go & Get your Kansas City Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 497 events sets found available in this time for ' Kansas City Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Randall King 04/12 4-12-2020 Friday 7:00 PM PBR Big Sky Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Synchronicity - Tribute to The Police & Just What I Needed - A Tribute To The Cars 04/12 4-12-2020 Friday 8:00 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Almost Kiss 05/12 5-12-2020 Saturday 8:30 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Chiefs vs. Denver Broncos 06/12 6-12-2020 Sunday 7:20 PM Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  PARKING: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Denver Broncos 06/12 6-12-2020 Sunday 7:20 PM Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  M80s 18/12 18-12-2020 Friday 8:30 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Jesse James Dupree 19/12 19-12-2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Knuckleheads Garage At Knuckleheads Saloon Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Atlantic Express 19/12 19-12-2020 Saturday 8:30 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Chiefs vs. Atlanta Falcons 27/12 27-12-2020 Sunday 12:00 PM Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  PARKING: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Atlanta Falcons 27/12 27-12-2020 Sunday 12:00 PM Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Brass Rewind Great Dance Band 02/01 2-1-2021 Saturday 8:00 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  PARKING: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Los Angeles Chargers 03/01 3-1-2021 Sunday 12:00 PM Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Kansas City Chiefs vs. Los Angeles Chargers 03/01 3-1-2021 Sunday 12:00 PM Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Jeff Bergen's Elvis Show 08/01 8-1-2021 Friday 6:45 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  The Uproot 09/01 9-1-2021 Saturday 8:00 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Ohmme 09/01 9-1-2021 Saturday 9:00 PM The Record Bar Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Tony Orlando 23/01 23-1-2021 Saturday 8:30 PM Ameristar Casino & Hotel Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  The Zeros 23/01 23-1-2021 Saturday 8:30 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  The Schizophonics 29/01 29-1-2021 Friday 8:00 PM The Record Bar Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Rock Gods 30/01 30-1-2021 Saturday 8:00 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Tim Montana 03/02 3-2-2021 Wednesday 8:00 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Silverstein, Four Year Strong & I The Mighty 11/02 11-2-2021 Thursday 7:00 PM The Truman Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Beth Hart 11/02 11-2-2021 Thursday 7:30 PM Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  The Driver Era 13/02 13-2-2021 Saturday 8:00 PM The Truman Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  St. Valentine's Day Massacre 13/02 13-2-2021 Saturday 8:30 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  STRFKR 15/02 15-2-2021 Monday 8:00 PM Madrid Theatre Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Jackopierce 19/02 19-2-2021 Friday 8:00 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  The Airborne Toxic Event 22/02 22-2-2021 Monday 8:00 PM The Truman Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Church of Cash 26/02 26-2-2021 Friday 8:00 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
  Parmalee 27/02 27-2-2021 Saturday 8:30 PM Knuckleheads Saloon Indoor Stage Kansas City, MO View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading