Grand Prairie Tickets

Go & Get your Grand Prairie Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 78 events sets found available in this time for ' Grand Prairie Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Cirque Du Soleil - Kurios 26/03 26-3-2017 Sunday 1:30 PM Grand Chapiteau Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Cirque Du Soleil - Kurios 26/03 26-3-2017 Sunday 5:00 PM Grand Chapiteau Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  The Last Waltz - New Orleans 30/03 30-3-2017 Thursday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  70's Soul Jam: The Whispers, The Manhattans & Mary Wilson 31/03 31-3-2017 Friday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  April Fools Comedy Jam: Lavell Crawford, Earthquake & Tony Rock 01/04 1-4-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Olivia Newton-John 06/04 6-4-2017 Thursday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Steve Martin & Martin Short 08/04 8-4-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Bastille 09/04 9-4-2017 Sunday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Marsha Ambrosius & Eric Benet 14/04 14-4-2017 Friday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Chris Tomlin 21/04 21-4-2017 Friday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Chris Tomlin 22/04 22-4-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  A Perfect Circle 23/04 23-4-2017 Sunday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Paul Anka 28/04 28-4-2017 Friday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  DFW Music Festival 29/04 29-4-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Fiesta Tecaliso 05/05 5-5-2017 Friday 7:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Festival of Laughs: Mike Epps, Rickey Smiley & John Witherspoon 06/05 6-5-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Joe Rogan 12/05 12-5-2017 Friday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Celtic Woman 19/05 19-5-2017 Friday 7:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Joe & Tamia 20/05 20-5-2017 Saturday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Move Live On Tour: Julianne & Derek Hough 21/05 21-5-2017 Sunday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  John Legend 22/05 22-5-2017 Monday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  ESL Pro League Finals 03/06 3-6-2017 Saturday 10:00 AM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  ESL Pro League Finals 04/06 4-6-2017 Sunday 10:00 AM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Bethel Music Worship Nights: Bill Johnson 14/06 14-6-2017 Wednesday 6:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  John Mellencamp, Emmylou Harris & Carlene Carter 21/06 21-6-2017 Wednesday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Gloria Trevi & Alejandra Guzman 29/06 29-6-2017 Thursday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  I Love The 90s: TLC, Naughty By Nature, Blackstreet, Tone Loc, C+C Music Factory, Freedom Williams & Snap! 29/07 29-7-2017 Saturday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Idina Menzel 30/07 30-7-2017 Sunday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Maze & Frankie Beverly 05/08 5-8-2017 Saturday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper 11/08 11-8-2017 Friday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading