Grand Prairie Tickets

Go & Get your Grand Prairie Tickets Now!

Share with us

Facebook   Twitter  
We found 63 events sets found available in this time for ' Grand Prairie Tickets'
Event Date Venue City Find Tickets
  Maks, Val & Peta 28/04 28-4-2018 Saturday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Maluma 29/04 29-4-2018 Sunday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Vance Joy 03/05 3-5-2018 Thursday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Gaither Texas Homecoming Spectacular 04/05 4-5-2018 Friday 7:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Gaither Texas Homecoming Spectacular 05/05 5-5-2018 Saturday 1:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Platinum Comedy Tour: Mike Epps, Rickey Smiley, Michael Blackson, DeRay Davis & Tony Rock 05/05 5-5-2018 Saturday 8:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Todrick Hall 10/05 10-5-2018 Thursday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Celtic Woman 11/05 11-5-2018 Friday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Disney Junior Dance Party 12/05 12-5-2018 Saturday 4:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang 13/05 13-5-2018 Sunday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  LIT AF Tour - Hosted by Martin Lawrence: J.B. Smoove, Jay Pharoah, Adele Givens & Benji Brown 27/05 27-5-2018 Sunday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Third Day 03/06 3-6-2018 Sunday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Brenton Wood 09/06 9-6-2018 Saturday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Timbiriche 10/06 10-6-2018 Sunday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  The Comedy Get Down Tour: Cedric The Entertainer, Eddie Griffin, D.L. Hughley & George Lopez 15/06 15-6-2018 Friday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Yanni 17/06 17-6-2018 Sunday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Diana Krall 19/06 19-6-2018 Tuesday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Brit Floyd 23/06 23-6-2018 Saturday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Eddie B 30/06 30-6-2018 Saturday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Dan & Phil 01/07 1-7-2018 Sunday 7:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Donny and Marie Osmond 05/07 5-7-2018 Thursday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Boy George, Culture Club & The B-52s 11/07 11-7-2018 Wednesday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Sugarland, Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell 20/07 20-7-2018 Friday 7:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Michael McDonald - Musician 22/07 22-7-2018 Sunday 7:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Kenny Babyface Edmonds & Brandy 26/07 26-7-2018 Thursday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Monsta X 27/07 27-7-2018 Friday 7:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Kingdom Hearts Orchestra 28/07 28-7-2018 Saturday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Toto 14/08 14-8-2018 Tuesday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Lost 80s Live 24/08 24-8-2018 Friday 6:30 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
  Boz Scaggs 29/08 29-8-2018 Wednesday 8:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX View Tickets  
See All Events
Loading